Our staff

Our staff members are here to guide you and to help you make the most out of your tertiary education.

Our team

Florian Staerk

College Director and Principal 

Peta Bollen

Academic Director
peta.bollen@sibt.nsw.edu.au

Alan Nixon

Program Convenor (Foundation and Academic Communication)
alan.nixon@sibt.nsw.edu.au
P +61 (0) 2 8236 8020

Pauline McAlary

Program Convenor ((Business Administration and Commerce)

Pauline.McAlary@sibt.nsw.edu.au

P +61 (0) 2 9964 6551 

Dr. Mingming Diao

Senior Program Convenor (Arts and Communication)

mingming.diao@sibt.nsw.edu.au

P +61 (0) 2 9964 6514

Dr. Saad Odeh

Senior Program Convenor (Science and Engineering)

saad.odeh@sibt.nsw.edu.au

P +61 (0) 2 8236 8075

Lorena Chivu

Student and Academic Services Manager

lorena.chivu@sibt.nsw.edu.au

P +61 (0) 2 9397 7637

Joy Ganado

Student and Academic Services Officer

joy.ganado@sibt.nsw.edu.au

P +61 (0) 2 9964 6246

Kerrie Yee

Student and Academic Services Officer

kerrie.yee@sibt.nsw.edu.au

P +61 (0) 2 9397 7633

Rad Stefanovic

Student and Academic Services Officer

rad.stefanovic@sibt.nsw.edu.au

P +61 (0) 2 9964 6513

 Jason Saba

Learning Technology Manager

jason.saba@sibt.nsw.edu.au

P: +61 2 9964 6544

Bernadette Mackinnon 

Director of Marketing & Admissions

bernadette.mackinnon@sibt.nsw.edu.au

P +61 (0) 2 9964 9540

Simon Wang

Marketing Manager

simon.wang@sibt.nsw.edu.au

P +61 (0) 2 9964 6541

Karen Gerges

Sponsorship & Marketing Coordinator

karen.gerges@sibt.nsw.edu.au

P +61 (0) 2 8246 6808

Radhika Prasanna 

Marketing Manager (Communications) 

radhika.prasanna@sibt.nsw.edu.au

+61 (0) 2 9964 6515

Daniel Severino

Marketing Manager (Digital and Domestic Recruitment)  

daniel.severino@sibt.nsw.edu.au

+61 (0) 2 9397 7680

Denny Irawan

Admissions Manager

denny.irawan@sibt.nsw.edu.au

P +61 (0) 2 82466811

Lourdeliza Renegado

Admissions Officer

lourdeliza.renegado@sibt.nsw.edu.au

P +61 (0) 2 9964 6531 

Marc Stanislas

Student and Academic Services Manager

marc.stanislas@sibt.nsw.edu.au

P +61 (0) 2 9964 6517

Rahul Sinha

Student and Academic Services Coordinator

rahul.sinha@sibt.nsw.edu.au

P +61 (0) 2 9964 6520

Mohamad Zreika

Student and Academic Services Officer

mohamad.zreika@sibt.nsw.edu.au

P +61 (0) 2 9964 6514

Elizabeta Hadjievski

Student and Academic Services Officer

elizabeta.hadjievski@sibt.nsw.edu.au

P +61 (0) 2 8236 8037

Magdalena Pawlak 

Student and Academic Services Officer

P +61 (0) 2 8236 8006
magdalena.pawlak@sibt.nsw.edu.au

Sandra Salvara 

Student and Academic Services Officer

P +61 (0) 2 9964 6581
 sandra.salvara@sibt.nsw.edu.au

Pru Wirth

Student Learning and Welfare Support Manager

pru.wirth@sibt.nsw.edu.au

P +61 (0) 2 9964 6559

Naziha Masri

Student Counsellor

naziha.masri@sibt.nsw.edu.au

P +61 (0) 2 9964 6590

Andrea Vergara

Student Learning Advisor (Language Enhancement)

andrea.vergara@sibt.nsw.edu.au

P +61 (0) 2 9964 6525

Sarah Bedak-Radic

Student Experience Officer

sarah.bedak-radic@sibt.nsw.edu.au

P +61 (0) 2 9397 7682

Linda Anwia

Student Learning Advisor (Maths Support)
P +61 (0) 2 8236 8014

Linda.Anwia@sibt.nsw.edu.au   

Karen Gerges

Sponsorship & Marketing Coordinator

karen.gerges@sibt.nsw.edu.au

P +61 (0) 2 8246 6808

Phillip Saba

Sponsored Student Officer 
P +61 (0) 2 9397 7636

phillip.saba@sibt.nsw.edu.au